Contact persons

We are there for you

Hotlines

Sales back-office – Pipe Systems Building Solutions

Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 – 500
shop@maincor.de

Sales back-office – Pipe Systems Industry

Luisa Golz
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 - 131
luisa.golz@maincor.de

Heike Betz
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 - 146
heike.betz@maincor.de

Lukas Leier
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 - 196
lukas.leier@maincor.de

Contact persons

Pipe Systems Building Solutions – Sales

Michael Walter
Export Sales Director
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 -539
Fax: +49 9721 / 659 77 -639
michael.walter@maincor.de

Pipe Systems Industry – Sales

Athanasios Lymperakakis
Team Leader - Sales Protective Pipes / Fluorination
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 -192
atha.lymperakakis@maincor.de

Peggy Rudies
Team Leader - Sales Home Appliances / Special Applications
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 - 133
peggy.rudies@maincor.de

Axel Seidler
Team Leader - Sales Automotive
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 - 115
axel.seidler@maincor.de

Administration

Thomas Bauer
Manager Logistics / Infrastructure
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 - 155
thomas.bauer@maincor.de

Florian Blank
Commercial Management
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 - 198
florian.blank@maincor.de

Florian Dittert
Manager Marketing / Public Relations
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 - 317
florian.dittert@maincor.de

Managing Directors

Dieter Pfister
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 - 140
dieter.pfister@maincor.de

Michael Pfister
Managing Director Building Solutions
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 - 303
michael.pfister@maincor.de

Tobias Kuhn
Managing Director Industry
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 - 141
tobias.kuhn@maincor.de