Osoba kontaktowa

We are there for you

Systemy rurowe w budownictwie naziemnym – Dystrybucja

Adam Mickiewicz
Sales Manager in Poland
Tel.: +48 605 / 221 – 660
maincor@interia.eu

Johannes Stumpf
Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 -323
johannes.stumpf@maincor.de

Michael Walter
Dystrybucja OEM / Ogrzewanie & instalacje sanitarne
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 -539
michael.walter@maincor.de

Systemy rurowe w przemyśle – Dystrybucja

Athanasios Lymperakakis
Sales Industrial Corrugated Pipes / Cable Protection
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 -192
atha.lymperakakis@maincor.de

Peggy Rudies
Sales Home Appliances / Special Applications / Industrial Applications
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 - 133
peggy.rudies@maincor.de

Axel Seidler
Sales Automotive
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 - 115
axel.seidler@maincor.de

Administration

Thomas Bauer
Logistics / Infrastructure
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 - 155
thomas.bauer@maincor.de

Florian Blank
Finance / Controlling / Human Resources
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 - 198
florian.blank@maincor.de

Florian Dittert
Marketing / Public Relations
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 - 317
florian.dittert@maincor.de

Dyrektor naczelny

Dieter Pfister
Dyrektor naczelny
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 - 140
dieter.pfister@maincor.de

Michael Pfister
Dyrektor naczelny systemów rurowych w budownictwie naziemnym
Tel.: +49 9721 / 659 77 - 303
michael.pfister@maincor.de

Tobias Kuhn
Dyrektor naczelny systemów rurowych w przemyśle
Tel.: +49 9527 / 9516 - 141
tobias.kuhn@maincor.de